Suddenly

Suddenly … It comes…
Spontaneously
So deep … till now …

Do you regret ?
Absolutely NOT
Thankful ? YES
More colorful

And then ??
Trying to handle it
Is it hard? YUP
Be patient …
And then ?
Struggling
Do the best act

How about saying ” I give up” ?
I don’t know
you can’t lie to me ..
Of course, I can’t lie to you ..

It comes …
Always … until now
Suddenly …
Without invitation letter
With the same ‘taste’
With the same condition
With the same feeling
No changes …
Trust me

So ??
Hope
Hope .. hope and hope
Hopefully get the ‘smile story’

Amin

Leave a Reply

